Faux deer on the move

My faux deer is on the move again! I told you, give me a good rainy day and I’m rearranging gallery walls, changing things around, and creating new home decor. The thing I LOVE about rearranging is that I feel like I have a totally new room, but I didn’t have to buy a thing. I had each of these items somewhere in my apartment. Paired together and I LOVE the turnout. The deer added a great touch to a traditional gallery wall! See my finished product below. For my faux deer DIY, click here.

IMG_8491

IMG_8492

IMG_8493

IMG_8494

IMG_8496

IMG_8497

IMG_8498

IMG_8504

Leave a Reply

Life OF Splndor

Young southerners finding high cotton in our ordinary life

Life in high cotton

Young southerners finding high cotton in our ordinary life

