Wintery burlap garland… How-to!

I’ve had a lot of interest in one of my first posts, the how-to for burlap garland (see here). Well I have revamped my garland with some wintery-christmas garland that I bought half off from Michael’s at the after Christmas sale last year. I simply wrapped the garland around the burlap in a twisting motion. Take a look…and if you don’t already, DEFINITELY stop by Michael’s craft store for the after Christmas sale.

IMG_8096

IMG_8098

IMG_8097

Merry Christmas!

Gretel

Leave a Reply

Life OF Splndor

Young southerners finding high cotton in our ordinary life

Life in high cotton

Young southerners finding high cotton in our ordinary life

